Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
spacer
CRM User Reviews offer the first hand and unbiased voice of the customer (VOC)
This web page consolidates a number of the User Reviews submitted by visitors and CRM Landmark members.
We encourage open and candid commentary regarding first-hand experiences and insight.
CRM User Reviews CRM Software User Reviews CRM Software Leaders CRM Software Product Overviews CRM Software Product Reviews CRM Software News

NetSuite User Reviews


Sourced 2008-02-19 by BusinessWeek | NetSuite User Reviews and Comments

BusinessWeek has pages and pages of NetSuite user reviews and comments which are quite disproportionately negative. This forum contains a very high number of frustrated comments.


Sourced 2008-01-10 by Dennis Howlett at ZDnet | NetSuite nightmares: part deux

ZDNet blogger Dennis Howlett assembled a number of frustrated NetSuite user comments and reviews in his post titled Netsuite nightmares: part deux. One of the current/former NetSuite customers has gone so far to assemble the below web site and call to action for similarly disgruntled NetSuite customers to join a threatened NetSuite class action lawsuit.

NetSuite Consumer Fraud
http://www.netsuiteconsumerfraud.com


SOURCED FROM kevinmershon.blogspot.com | Posted 2007-10-17 by Kevin Mershon
See user web site for original user blog post review and that site's web site terms

The Official NetSuite Rant
While I told myself at the advent of writing this post that I would not rag on NetSuite, I've decided to change my mind. Forgive me for lashing out as such.

Some companies, such as NetSuite, take management systems to the "next level" and attempt to produce company-wide management software which allows users to manage their accounting, orders, shipping, personnel, and funds from a single location. As one might expect, these products try so hard to accomplish everything at once, that they can fail at accomplishing any one thing well. The sad truth with products like this is that multiple development teams are required to maintain and build on the project, and metaphorically speaking the left hand has no communication with the right.

NetSuite, for customers, is likely not a bad product to work with. It has many customer-friendly features such as auto-emailing, partial order fulfillment, and online tracking. But for developers, it is a horrific black hole which will consume your man-hours and finances just to keep the product functioning. NetSuite is particularly bad at breaking version compatibility and tries to provide too many features. Many of the account-wide features/preferences within NetSuite inexplicably require or are mutually-exclusive with others, and create strange permissions or rule-breaking problems when attempting to manipulate records programmatically via server-side scripts or WebServices.

NetSuite's idealistic "golden ticket" for its customers is its ability to customize any form, field, or record in just about any way the user can imagine. Custom records and fields in NetSuite are treated as first-class citizens by the browser GUI, and can be intermingled and interchanged at will with very simple-to-use AJAX controls. The NetSuite product itself is truly a marvel, both impressive both in form and style; as stated by someone who despises the product. The truth is, if NetSuite did not attempt to integrate or "play with others" in any way, I doubt there would be many complaints to hold against them.

In the past two years working my current developer contract, I have had the pleasure of working with NetSuite almost constantly. Their development team manages to break version compatibility no less than four times a year (on average) for integration partners. I've had required fields become read-only because they were "loop holes", and I've had previously-working code completely break due to the beta of the next version having an additional required field. Of the numerous NetSuite clients we have had, most have differing "versions" of the NetSuite web application, which has convinced me that each NetSuite customer has an account on either a separate machine, or with a separate database structure. As a result, code which works flawlessly for our developer account or a particular customer may fail for everyone else using NetSuite. This version instability applies to the server-side scripts as well as the WebServies API, and almost always requires several hours of updating to bring the product solution back to a working state.

I suppose my last rant against NetSuite is its speed. The NetSuite GUI itself is a hulking AJAX beast with scripts which must load each and every time a new page, form, or record is loaded. If you wish to export data to XML or CSV, the data request goes into a queue which may take up to a half hour during peak times, regardless of the size of the result set. Also, via WebServices, any simple single request may take up to 5 minutes, and the data returned usually contains references ID's to related records, instead of including the full transaction information that you may need. Searching for records can take hours, and appears to be linear in time as compared with the size of your database.

NetSuite is likely a fine solution for small- and mid-sized companies. For large-scale shippers (more than 100 transactions a day) I highly recommend against NetSuite, as I know of a handful of NetSuite clients who process several thousand orders per day, taking hours upon hours to import their data into 3rd party applications. People at these companies have been fired for choosing NetSuite as their management system after the difficulties it has inflicted upon them, and that is a fact which should be taken lightly.


Posted 2007-09-29 by Ian Smathing from Sheffield, UK

Our NetSuite implementation experience was challenging, however, I think that's the case for any CRM system. We use the product for accounting and sales force automation. The accounting software works fine. The CRM has some issues, but overall, we're satisfied with it. The software is what you make of it.


SOURCED FROM ZDNet blog post | Posted 2007-09-27 by Dennis Howlett
See ZDNet web site for original user blog post review and that site's web site terms

NetSuite nightmares
One of the presumptions about SAPs entry to the mid-market on-demand scene with Business ByDesign is that NetSuite will benefit from the halo effect. I’m not so sure. Over the last year, I’ve heard vague negative mutterings about NetSuite in the UK. Most of the complaints concerned performance and upgrade issues. I ignored these background noises until now. I had no real evidence that they were anything more than the usual gossipy grumblings one hears around application implementation.

That changed this week when a reader on my AccMan blog requested broad recommendations for integrated on-demand applications that include accounting and customer management elements. This company is a three year NetSuite user. They’ve had enough. That’s serious for any company because it means ditching an entire investment and starting over. With the company’s permission, I reproduce an email outlining the issues. It is a sobering lesson and vaguely reminiscent of the kinds of issue that were all too frequent in the ERP go-go years of 1993-6. While many of us may be enamored of saas/on-demand, the business reality is that at least for this vendor, much has yet to be done:

Based on our experiences and the user group, the customer/user base is far from delighted. Still far too many flaws in the core system and a nasty business model. People buy and love the One System spin, but the reality is an awkward solution that still needs lots of work. ERP/accounting is OK (with some very nice features drawn from midsize/large solutions) but UK users seemed concerned about localisation, specifically problems with VAT [sales tax] reporting.

CRM is woeful if you want to do marketing automation and even worse for UK users where data protection laws further neuter capabilities. The integrated webstore is a lovely idea but has lots of weaknesses and search engine-aware marketers often seem deeply unhappy. So, a lovely concept but, three years after I first used it, NetSuite still feels deeply inadequate.

Functional completeness is always an issue in any application suite. Even the Big Boys are frequently found to be wide but shallow. So while NetSuite may not meet this company’s expectations some fairly obvious ‘gotchas’ are making it difficult for the company to operate. Continuing…

Worse, the company has dreadful business practices:

Sales people promise the world without a care or comeback. The website is very coy about all the extras (modules and support) and vacant on pricing. Prices rise very rapidly.

Features that were initially standard are ripped out and turned into pricey options at renewal;

It has become very very expensive for a small business (probably accessible/OK for midsize) — I do wish vendors would stop talking about targeting SME when often they almost certainly mean the midmarket (high-tens, hundreds of employees);

Customer and account support is woeful (perhaps because they do or don’t use their own service!), and even more so in the UK — and literally zero support unless paying extra;

Not a solution that a typical business can set up solo, so cost at least doubles with consultants. For the first six months it feels like you are working for NetSuite (again like SAP?).

If you’re a long time ERP user, then some of this will sound depressingly familiar. In recent discussions around SAPs Business ByDesign, little was said about how SAP will flesh out the business model but in this case, the customer feels as though they’re being fleeced. This is something to watch as business suite vendors make their presence felt. My correspondent concludes:

The reality is a very technical solution (akin to SAP, perhaps?) that could suit organisations with this bent; I suspect it could also suit business with large transaction volumes but I would be wary of using the accounting in the UK, and the integrated webstore appears weak on some internet marketing fundamentals. Very unintuitive and complicated for users.

One could also easily argue that NS keeps getting ahead of itself, introducing new features rapid fire while failing to finish the old ones — it does have some very nice touches and seems close to Web 2.0 cutting-edge in places.

A single instance or indicative of a general malaise? It’s always difficult to tell but given the customer has given NetSuite three years to deliver it seems the company has much to prove.


SOURCED FROM InfoWorld user blog post | Posted 2007-04-14 by InfoWorld | Some data edited or redacted for editorial purposes
See InfoWorld web site for original user blog post review and InfoWorld's web site terms

Caution! Find Netsuite user reviews!
We signed up NetSuite on 2003, against everyone else's voice, my upbeat reasoning was that the web based application is the future and I would like to jump on it now. It turned out to be a nightmare.

Set up process:
--only managed to setup order process + inventory control and CRM while the accounting was left on Quickbooks. First, it took a long time to set up. The program was designed by someone who didn't understand inventory control, warehousing and shipping process and accounting. They simply threw something together and use customers to debug the program. Well, any little bug made business suffer and we were the one who paid the bill. Everyone in our company can name a list of problems of netsuite; inventory adjustment worksheet never worked, on hand quantity was not visible, search a product is still a chore, the freight charge never applied to different warehouse location in the accounting.... The simplist thing in business is that a customer's partial payment should be applied to the invoice and the balance should be the total invoice amount minus the payment, well it still is not, after 11 versions of upgrades. Our salesman still have to hand write the payment on an invoice and send the customer the balance due. If in any case the saleman did not see the payment, you can imagine how mad our customer is.

I had so much complaints in the company, we only managed to migrate the inventory part of the business into netsuite, I think we paid $9000 a year to start with 7 users of netsuite. I was trying so hard to convince everyone that it would be better with upgrades and if we jump on the wagon now, we would be ahead of everyone in the industry, in terms of technology. I was proved wrong.

Accounting migration:
By 2006 we paid $13000 for seven users. It didn't make sense to pay for all the functions, but not use them. To make the migration smooth, we tried to hire netsuite to help us. We got a quote of $2700 (here is another kicker, I can not even search my bank account on netsuite for the check I paid to netsuite, for the exact amount of this service. In any accounting software, you can search any account by amount, by payee, by date...., but not netsuite, we pay $13000 a year, and we have to go through checks one by one in order to find a certain check, ok, here is a classic ARROGANT COMPANY's customer service, they hired some guy from India with a strong accent (I guess, serving us by looking through a flow chart or some sort). The guy was very nice, but it took me more time to teach him about the problems than him teaching me how to migrate. It seemed that I knew more about the netsuite than he did (we used the program for three years). It turned out that he could not come up with the answers during the session. So he went back, did some research and then sent me an email. By the time I got his email, I already had the problem solved. We did two sessions (one hour for each session), and finally I gave up. We did the migration by ourselves.

When I talked to our sales person, and explained the situation, he simply couldn't get through the accounting and we didn't receive any credit back. I am running a business, spending big bucks for programs and hiring professionals in hoping to save time and money. I don't have time to argue with people who don't understand how the real business world runs. We provide total customer satisfaction! We don't charge a penny if the customer is not satisfied! I just sent email several times, no reply. Up to now, no credit, no refund. Two hours for more than two grand, more than one thousand dollars per hour from a service guy in India, maybe through the internet phone.

Inventory control:
After the cycle count, we have to hand key in the quantity adjustment one by one, there is no importing function built in. And the inventory adjustment is a pain every time we do cycle count. It is really hard to zero the inventory you have in the netsuite, but not in the cycle count.

Payroll problem:
Back in the version 9 or 10, I think, the payroll was ok, it took sometime to set up but after you set it up, it runs alright, not as straight forward as Quickbooks, but manageble. After they upgraded to the next version, I think it was either version 10 or 11, they totally changed the payroll. It was simply a nightmare. First, you need to setup all the employee information again, the program doesn't allow you to enter any payroll information, until you upload the information to the server, then you can enter the w-4 form for employees. The interesting thing was that, after you created a paycheck, they draw from your bank account, make it into a reserved payroll account, called payroll float, then after you committed the paycheck, they make another transaction to draw
the amount. As the result, you have tons of messy transactions in your bank account. It took whole day to sort out which one was which and reconcile your account. Then later on they changed that. Now still, you need to enter the hours, click save, it takes a couple of minutes to calculate the taxes, then you have to go to the payroll batch page, to commite the check, sometimes you have to recalculate the taxes, which takes another couple of times.

Finally:
We received an email on March 30, 2007 and my contract for the year expires on May 5, 2007. Ok, the new rate for the same service (7 users) increased to $22,668 a year (from $13000 a year). They gave us the deadline to May 5, 2007. Obviously no one would be able to switch accounting software in a little over a month. Great business practice, if you cannot switch fast enough, guess what, they can charge you as much as they want, if you don't want your business to be disrupted.

That's it. I decided that nobody is supposed to hijack our business this way. Now I am in a hard crunch to get out of Netsuite, but I cannot download our history file. There is a function called full cvs export. But I tried and tried, the error message kept coming up. When I download our customer list file, all customers showed up on the list twice. It will take me a while to delete one by one for 2500 customers and 13000 leads. Or I have to search for a program to merge them. I keep sending the error report to netsuite service people, no answers so far.

What am I going to do? Our four years of business records will is going to be gone, if we could not obtain a copy of the database file. I will never sign up with a internet base program again, this is like handing your beloved daughter to a hijacker, waiting to pay the ransom.


SOURCED FROM ZDNet blog post | Posted 2007-09-27 by Michael Williams
See ZDNet web site for original user blog post review and that site's web site terms

NetSuite Support Group Needed
We also suffered through a terribly difficult NetSuite experience. From exaggerated and invalid claims by sales people, to a very expensive implementation, to an unstable product – our project team was ultimately assailed by the user community who vocally claimed the product was hard to use and by our sales management team who claimed the CRM portion was inherently weak. After about a year and a half we finally cut our losses and moved to another on-demand product which we’ve been happy with. My advice? Let the buyer beware.


SOURCED FROM InfoWorld user blog post | Posted 2006-07-25 by InfoWorld | Some data edited or redacted for editorial purposes
See InfoWorld web site for original user blog post review and InfoWorld's web site terms

Not recommended
After getting burned for $7k by Sererra (recommended by Netsuite) for a "turnkey" integration, we went it alone. I had become cocky after implementing salesforce.com.

Netsuite has been a nightmare. There is always something not working. Sometimes little things, sometimes big things. For instance, in the middle of a campaign, our online forms start giving customers errors. It was one of Netsuites integrated web forms, how hard can that be.

The Netsuite "Gold" tech support is a joke; that is if paying for a service contract, waiting on hold for an hour, then talking to someone who know less than you is "funny". I have since forbid my staff from calling since it is a complete waste of time. We now opt for logging cases, which, as mentioned in another review takes over a week to respond to. But, that makes sense if you consider how rickety the software is. Customer service can't fix bad, untested programming.

On the positive side, the portfolio of integrated features is amazing. Netsuite provides us a web site, e commerce, customer centers, integrated UPS, integrated banking/bill pay, custom price levels, SFA, integrated fax, automated reports, custom dashboards, accounting, serialized inventory, and pick/pack/ship solutions to name a few. It could be so good if they would just beta test for longer and more detail.

I can see why Netsuite gets raving reviews from surface reviewers. It promises so much and demonstrates so impressively. They promote Netsuite as SAP for small businesses. I find this to be an accurate paradoxical analogy. If you know anything about SAP, then you know the paradox of one of the most powerful, yet complex software monsters on the planet.

Bottom line
As a small business owner with an in depth user knowledge of Netsuite, I just can not recommend Netsuite to another small business. When Netsuite gets it together, and I think they will, Ill buy stock. That is, if they haven't put me out of business.


SOURCED FROM InfoWorld user blog post | Posted 2006-06-12 by InfoWorld | Some data edited or redacted for editorial purposes
See InfoWorld web site for orignial user blog post review and InfoWorld's web site terms

OK-ish
Negative:
Expensive if you want multicurrency.
Quite a steep learning curve, incomplete online support. "Free" email support takes a week to respond - outrageous... we are supposed to live with an issue that long! Other support packages very costly and poorly resources.
Somewhat clunky speed wise even on hi-speed internet.
Document uploading very slow.
Positive:
Great depth of features. Useable considering the complexity.
Tends to impose systematisation... a good thing really.
Very comprehensive - we can dump our entire info in to it.
Conclusion: Will stay with it but would jump ship for slicker competition with more generous approach to support.


SOURCED FROM InfoWorld user blog post | Posted 2005-02-27 by InfoWorld | Some data edited or redacted for editorial purposes
See InfoWorld web site for original user blog post review and InfoWorld's web site terms

Slow, Clunky, Not Worth The Money
Do your homework carefully before going with this product. Very difficult to integrate with third party applications. Slow on high speed connections, not useable on dial up (important if you work on the road). UPS integration not worth the bother of using. Sales hype and actual product quite different, so you will want to really research this if you think it may be right for you. Would not choose again.


SOURCED FROM InfoWorld post | Posted 2007-09-28 by JPBrown56 at InfoWorld | Some data edited for editorial purposes
See InfoWorld web site for original user blog post review and InfoWorld's web site terms

NetSuite is Horrible
NetSuite is a catatrophe: sales people promise the moon but there is little flexibility, no support, and no willingness to help solve problems. My firms is small and we almost went under because of the delays and costs of dealing with NetSuite. We had to junk the entire solution and start over from scratch. Avoid NetSuite at ALL costs!


SOURCED FROM InfoWorld post | Posted 2007-09-28 by adam1100 at InfoWorld | Some data edited for editorial purposes
See InfoWorld web site for original user blog post review and InfoWorld's web site terms

NS = little Oracle
If Google's informal corporate motto is "Don't be evil" then NetSuites informal corporate motto should be "Tie the customer over a barrel" Ohh, and BTW that barrel contains rotting fish heads.

There strategy is both of us know we have you tied over a barrel but if you are nice to us then maybe in the future we will tie you to a barrel that doesn't smell as bad.

We have been an Oracle Small Business, NetLedger, NetSuite customer for over five years and we just spent a tremendous amount of money almost a year getting off of the system.

I would STRONGLY consider other alternatives before investing in NS.


SOURCED FROM InfoWorld post | Posted 2007-09-28 by betheepoo at InfoWorld | Some data edited for editorial purposes
See InfoWorld web site for original user blog post review and InfoWorld's web site terms

NetSuite burns the little guys
I work for a small non-profit company that disseminates information technology access for persons with disabilities. I am the only sighted employee out of 3 total employees. In 2001 our accountant suggested we use Netledger. The cost was $359 a year. Oracle bought them out and in 2004 our bill went to $1400 a year and $4000 to have our files converted for Quickbooks. Had to manually input everything as we couldn't afford the new costs.

EDITOR NOTE: While we're not able to comment on the accuracy of all posts, Oracle did not buy out NetSuite, however, that impression is conceivable due to their shared ownership and business relationship.


SOURCED FROM InfoWorld user post | Posted 2007-10-03 by ttsoft at InfoWorld | Some data edited or redacted for editorial purposes
See InfoWorld web site for original user blog post review and InfoWorld's web site terms

NetSuite never said "do not try this at home"
Put the article in the context that 2+ years ago NetSuite was MARKETING to QuickBooks users who wanted to move up to the next level. That's not exactly how NetSuite seems positioned today so I can see how those who bought into the "upgrade from QuickBooks" back then may be feeling a little burned now.


SOURCED FROM Internet Marketing Form | Posted 2007-10-07 by Kathleen Greenhaw | Some data edited for editorial purposes
See Internet Marketing Form for original review and web site terms

NetSuite: New Advantage or New Hassle?
I spent a great deal of time on the LinkedIn community promoting the use of Netsuite as an ideal content, inventory and customer relationship management tool for company websites. And at the time I honestly thought it was. Many of my assumptions were based on the fact that our old management system was in disrepair and did not properly accommodate our large product inventory, large customer and vendor base, as well as the needs of our accounting department. And so the integrated systems in Netsuite that conveniently organize accounting, inventory, vendor and manufacturer information, customer details and website management all into one neat manageable package made it appear ideal. Unfortunately, it seems that Netsuite’s marketing specifically targets growing companies that many times do not have enough time to carefully test and weigh out the benefits versus the detriments of the Netsuite system due to their small budget, deadlines, and a need to transfer their management system as quickly as possible to avoid drops in search engine rankings and website sales. And for this reason, I have decided to make the positives and negatives of Netsuite as transparent as possible to growing companies so that they will not have to run into the same obstacles with Netsuite that my company is currently working to overcome.

What are the benefits of using Netsuite?
Netsuite is ideal for businesses of various sizes, providing integrated accounting, CRM, online marketing, web management, inventory and sales management, as well as vendor and manufacturer relationship management. Netsuite keeps track of all product information, web pages, customer login information, vendor/manufacturer details, stock and shipping details, autoresponder and customer emails, SEO and ad tracking/web metrics information, online marketplace, as well as accounting/ERP details. To put it simply, it has made my job and the jobs of our sales and accounting teams much easier with the convenience and streamline system that Netsuite provides. There have been, however, a large number of bumps along the road. Netsuite makes a lot of promises that it can't keep and has a lot of errors that still need to be fixed.

What are the dangers of using Netsuite?
I have ran into a number of problems while switching over to using the Netsuite system. As a web manager, I need to be able to rely on the proper interworkings of the the content management and product management aspects of Netsuite. In addition, I needed Netsuite to properly redirect the old links of our website to the new links on our new Netsuite managed website. I encountered numerous errors with Netsuite regarding these aspects of the management system and the customer support to be of no help to me.

Here are the various troubles I ran into while working with Netsuite:
None of the redirect links I set up to send customers from our old site links to the new site worked. Every link that was clicked on would either result in an error or direct them to the home page instead of the correct corresponding web page. After many months of calls to Netsuite customer support with no resolution to the problem they assured me that they were developing a new version of Netsuite that would correct the problem. However, after this version came out the problem still hadn't been fixed. It took over 7 months for them to finally fix the redirect problem, and by then our Google rankings had already been ruined and our online sales had decreased during the transfer to the new system.

We had an error involving loading and viewing images correctly on our new website. I would load images for a product page but they would not show up on the website without going through an elaborate process of tracking down a link in Netsuite that was not dynamic but would make the image show up correctly. I complained to customer support but again they did not realize why the problem was occurring and promised they would fix the problem with the new version of Netsuite. Unfortunately, they again did not deliver and the problem did not fix itself in the new version. Instead the image took 24 hours to show up correctly on the website. I again contacted customer support and several months later they finally fixed the error.

Changes to images and product content also would occasionally take over 24 hours to show up on the website. This problem has still not be resolved completely.
Sometimes I would create product pages and for some unknown reason, months later, they would cease to show up properly on the website and sometimes would not show up at all. I would try to search for the product pages and go directly to the link for the page and it would not exist. I contacted customer support and again they were clueless and decided that the only way to resolve the problem was for me to recreate the product page in Netsuite. Unfortunately, when I did this I would no longer have any of the customer order history tied to the new product page I created, which was a problem for our sales team. This problem also has never been fixed by Netsuite. A few weeks ago a weird glitch occurred in Netsuite where all of our "Matrix items" or products that contain multiple product SKU's or models of an item. This glitch made it so all of these items would not show up on the website without me going into every product page to re-select the properly product settings to make the pages display properly again.

There are a number of other small glitches that have occurred since our company was set up with the Netsuite system. All of these error overall have cost us thousands of dollars and hours of extra work and time wasted that we could have spent adding new products to our website or improving our marketing and other aspects of our new management system. The headaches and long hours I have dealt with because of Netsuite have made the system, in my mind, not worth investing in.


SOURCED FROM PC Magazine | Posted 2004-06-14 by Kathleen Greenhaw | Some data edited for editorial purposes
See PC Magazine for original review and web site terms

NetSuite 9.5.3
Company: NetSuite, Inc., www.netsuite.com
Price: $4,800 for 2 users; $75 per additional user per month

Pros:
Comprehensive and powerful, with great integration and a dynamic HTML interface. Includes extensive reporting capabilities.

Cons:
Interface is sometimes counterintuitive. Likely to require some training.

Bottom Line:
For companies that want to extend their CRM lifecycle all the way from e-commerce through fulfillment and ERP, NetSuite is worth a close look.

Review
NetSuite isn't just an on-demand CRM system. It's a complete set of Web-based tools designed to handle all of a company's...


SOURCED FROM PC Magazine | Posted 2007-01-11 by london68 | Some data edited for editorial purposes
See PC Magazine for original review and web site terms

Member Rating
Slow working through the internet for everything - Not very customizable - Company has the worst customer service I have ever dealt with, once you buy it, if it doesn't do what they told you it would, then you are on your own - Several other packages to choose from that are 100x better.


Editors note: This web site seeks all relevant user reviews and we do not solicit or target either positive or negative reviews. We recognize many of the NetSuite user reviews appear negative in nature. Unfortunately, with a relatively small population of users and readers who participate in contributing reviews we acknowledge and state that these user reviews are not necessarily statistically reflective of a larger user community or necessarily representative of a user community.

Various trademarks held by their respective owners. Reference Web Site Terms


CRM Landmark: A welcome sight and trusted point of reference among a sea of CRM software systems

© Copyright 1999 -2007, CRM Landmark All rights reserved